Meet the Team

Staff

Blayne-Headshot                              meagan_2
Blayne Wittig, Executive Director                              Meagan Webb, Community Outreach Director
bwittig@friends-ofw.com                                                mwebb@friends-ofw.com

                               heather_cropped
Ruth Tillie, Development Director                              Heather DeGolier, Client Services Director
rtillie@friends-ofw.com                                                     hdegolier@friends-ofw.com

ada_1                              judybosl
Ada Ritter, Office Manager                                             Judy Bosl, Program Coordinator
aritter@friends-ofw.com                                                  jbosl@friends-ofw.com

tanya_2                              dr-kaplan
Tanya Lewis, RN, Nurse Manager                                Eugene Kaplan, MD, Medical Director
tlewis@friends-ofw.com

 

Board Members

pastor-steve-hunt_cropped                              Linda-Russell-headshot
Pastor Steve Hunt                                                                 Linda Russell

Warren-Headshot                              scott-swinton_lightened
Warren Clark                                                                           Scott Swinton

chris-schweickert_cropped
Chris Schweickert